Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Harrold ISD Staff List and E-Mails

  Staff 2016 - 2017


                                                         


 

Superintendent Mr. David Thweatt  david.thweatt@harroldisd.net
Principal Mr. Craig Templeton  craig.templeton@harroldisd.net
Administrative Assistant, PEIMS Coordinator, & Library Mrs. Lynn Dhane  lynn.dhane@harroldisd.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Paula Lemon  paula.lemon@harroldisd.net
1st and 2nd Grades Mrs. Amy Frank  amy.frank@harroldisd.net
3rd and 4th Grades Mrs. Loretta Shannon  loretta.shannon@harroldisd.net
5th and 6th Grades Mrs. Kenya Templeton  kenya.templeton@harroldisd.net
Journalism/Reading Mrs. Mary Ann Pena  maryann.pena@harroldisd.net
Agri-Science Mr. Russ Ramsey  russ.ramsey@harroldisd.net
Girls Coach/PE Mrs. Carla Kent  carla.kent@harroldisd.net
Science Mrs. Amanda Cruz  amanda.cruz@harroldisd.net
Jazz Band Mr. Gary Jenkins gary.jenkins@harroldisd.net
English Mrs. Judy Hardy  judy.hardy@harroldisd.net
History Mr. Greg Thomas  greg.thomas@harroldisd.net
Mathematics/Computer Science Mrs. Mindee Thweatt  mindee.thweatt@harroldisd.net
Special Education Mrs. Carla Clayton  carla.clayton@harroldisd.net
Elementary Music Mrs. Rhonda Ramsey  rhonda.ramsey@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Kristin Hopkins  kristin.hopkins@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Tammy Raines  tammy.raines@harroldisd.net
Paraprofessional Mrs. Vicki Kidwell  vicki.kidwell@harroldisd.net
Maintenance Mr. Jonathan Dhane  Mr. Randall Hughes
Maintenance Mr. Mike Litteken  
Food Service Mrs. Melinda Barton  melinda.barton@harroldisd.net

 

 

 
 

Back To Top